Art Workshops on the Creative Process for Children and Adults

Artist Darlene Carman, The Painting Gourmet

Painting Gourmet Home Page
Darlene's TV Schedule
Darlene's philosophy of teaching art
Darlene's experience in teaching art
Darlene's Original Paintings done with vegetables
Comments from satisfied clients
Painting Gourmet workshops and classes
How to contact Painting Gourmet
Email your questions



The Alliance for Community Media has selected
Darlene Carman's The Painting Gourmet Show
as their 2006 national winner for Visual Arts programming

A family program with creative ideas
to broaden the viewer's visual art experience.

TV Schedule

Topic varies with guests, but always connects with art and creativity.

You may watch Darlene on the Internet. Click here for times.

Follow this link to watch
Darlene's Video Programs


Available throughout the United States on DISH-NETWORK
Universityhouse Channel 9411

Tuesday

Thursday

6:00 PM PST
6:00 PM PST
6:00 PM MST
6:00 PM MST
8:00 PM CST
8:00 PM CST
9:00 PM EST
9:00 PM EST



Local Broadcasts

Areas

Day

Time

Channel

Campbell, San Jose Thursday 6:00 p.m. cable channel 15
Los Gatos, Monte Sereno Wednesday 6:30 p.m. cable channel 15
For Atherton, East Palo Alto, Menlo Park, Palo Alto, Stanford University Campus, click here for the list of scheduled air times on Cable Channel 27.

National Broadcasts

New York City & North New Jersey Suburbs Saturday 6:00 p.m. EST Comcast cable channel TV 20
Toms River, N.J.
 

Darlene's art variety television shows:

  • educate the audience on the benefits of art for both adults and children
  • encourage creative and innovative artists to express the motivation and passion that drives their art
  • allow artists to use show segments to promote their art at galleries and community events
  • employ a fun and entertaining format that appeals to a broad audience



Return to Top